LL

Linda L. ·

2 ratings  
1 review  


·
January 9, 2019

THE best, most thorough and effective pest control service I’ve ever used. No switch-and-bait tactics. Very professional, pleasant, and considerate as well. Very accommodating with scheduling, including Saturdays. Can’t say enough great things about Chris and this company!

KM

Khemistree M. ·

TOP REVIEWER

20 ratings  
15 reviews  


·
December 21, 2018

Very professional and effective service. I would reorder if needed and I’d definitely recommend to others.

SP

Simon P. ·

TOP REVIEWER

5 ratings  
5 reviews  


·
November 28, 2018

Amazing second time I use them and they are great!!!

TM

Tetiana M. ·

4 ratings  
3 reviews  


·
November 26, 2018

Amazing!! So quick and professional!! Highly recommend!! Thanks….

SK

Sakeena K. ·

TOP REVIEWER

9 ratings  
8 reviews  


·
November 13, 2018

Chris was fantastic! We had some schedule challenges, but he was able to accommodate us and was pleasant, thorough, helpful, and respectful of our home. We will definatley be using his services again and we highly recommend him to anyone needing these services.

CY

Cherie Y. ·

4 ratings  
2 reviews  


·
November 11, 2018

Very processional. On time, courteous and caring.
I bought the 3 service package.
Very pleased so far.

AC

Angela C. ·

2 ratings  
2 reviews  


·
November 11, 2018

Chris was prompt and very knowledgeable. He was able to provide excellent advice, I will use again.

AO

Amy O. ·

2 ratings  
1 review  


·
November 7, 2018

Showed up on time and took his time to explain and treat our ant problem. Would definitely use again in the future.

IS

Isis S. ·

2 ratings  
2 reviews  


·
November 5, 2018

Excellent service and knowledge. Chris is friendly and gave helpful advice. Definitely would recommend and I will use this service again!

PS

Petre S. ·

2 ratings  
2 reviews  


·
November 3, 2018

The Man from the bed control it was very nice work fast and good to good dirt work thank U

JJ

Javed J. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
November 3, 2018

Was great service

A

Abigaelev ·

2 ratings  
1 review  


·
November 1, 2018

Service was good, fast.

M

Michelle ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
October 30, 2018

Excellent and professional. It is extremely rare to have someone in the service industry that is professional, on time and honest. I can say T.K.E is all of the above. This has been a great experience. He even agreed and made time to provide services at a second location the same day.

SA

Sandra A. ·

7 ratings  
3 reviews  


·
October 27, 2018

I would not only use them again, I will reccomend this company to friends and family. Completely satisfied.

DK

Donna K. ·

2 ratings  
4 reviews  


October 19, 2018

Great individual Chris is, on time and fast service with a smile,knowledgeable and friendly, would definitely recommend to anyone in need

SL

Sheryl L. ·

5 ratings  
3 reviews  
3 photos  


·
October 13, 2018

Very good. He is attentive.

JK

Josh K. ·

3 ratings  
2 reviews  


·
October 7, 2018

Chris was prompt and friendly. Good service.

AC

Anna C. ·

4 ratings  
1 review  


October 6, 2018

Excellent service. Came exactly when he said he would and did more then any other pest control ever did. Was knowledgeable and efficient. Will be using him again!

OB

Oneyda B. ·

4 ratings  
4 reviews  


·
October 4, 2018

Very nice and friendly, I will use him again

CO

Christine O. ·

HELPFUL REVIEWER

1 rating  
1 review  


·
October 3, 2018

Excellent service! Squeezed me in the same day! Very knowledgeable and very polite! Definitely recommend and will use again! Very thorough. Can’t say enough about how great he is and haven’t seen a bug since he came out and sprayed!!!

PY

Pam Y. ·

9 ratings  
3 reviews  


·
September 17, 2018

He is on time, friendly. I’m highly recommend.

JR

Janet R. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
September 1, 2018

Loved the experience. Very professional and informative I will be purchasing again.

JA

Jessica A. ·

3 ratings  
2 reviews  


·
August 18, 2018

Great service. Chris was very nice, knowledgable, and professional. He went above and beyond. I will deffinatley be using them again

RCR

Rose Christie R. ·

2 ratings  
1 review  


·
August 18, 2018

He was on time, efficient and educated me about these nasty roaches. He gave me a follow up schedule that I will most definitely keep. Thank you Chris!

CS

Cassie S. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
August 17, 2018

Fast, friendly, courteous and effective

BR

Beverly R. ·

TOP REVIEWER

2 ratings  
5 reviews  


·
August 13, 2018

Arrived on time, did an excellent job.

MU

Mark U. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
August 11, 2018

Amazing. Bought the Groupon Friday, next day he came over and sprayed the place down. Friendly, efficient, insightful. Would rate him 10 stars if I could

DA

Dorene A. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
August 7, 2018

Chris was punctual, very communicative, informative, and an utmost professional! First time user of TKE services, will not be the last. A definite recommendation to all!! 5 Stars

NB

Natashee B. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
August 5, 2018

He arrived on time and was very nice n professional.I will definitely use this company in the future.

CA

Caroline A. ·

2 ratings  
2 reviews  


·
August 4, 2018

Chris is very professional and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend TKE Rodent and Pest Control.

VR

Vanessa R. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
July 27, 2018

Amazing service! Definitely will contact him again in the future if needed. Highly recommend

RC

Rose C. ·

3 ratings  
2 reviews  


·
July 23, 2018

Very great service, happy I purchased! Highly recommend his services.

EK

Elaine K. ·

8 ratings  
4 reviews  


·
July 14, 2018

This is the 2nd time I’ve called Chris. He’s very knowledgeable and friendly. Such a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely be using him in the future.

L

Lisette ·

2 ratings  
1 review  


·
July 11, 2018

Great service, nice guy ! As a single mom I am weary about bringing people in my home but he didn’t give me the creepy vibes lol Very genuine

JW

Joseph W. ·

11 ratings  
3 reviews  


·
July 10, 2018

Sweet nice guy.

VE

Victoria E. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
July 8, 2018

Chris is awesome. He listens to what your specific pest concerns are and strives to make sure he meets this need.

CR

Carol R. ·

TOP REVIEWER

5 ratings  
8 reviews  


·
July 7, 2018

Prompt and does a very good job

MR

Maria R. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
July 7, 2018

Great and friendly service. We will be using him monthly!

RY

Rhonda Y. ·

3 ratings  
1 review  


·
July 6, 2018

Chirs was excellent. Explained everything. Will use again. Thank you. !

MK

Melissa K. ·

TOP REVIEWER

7 ratings  
5 reviews  


·
July 4, 2018

Very thorough job. Will use again

KW

Kesha W. ·

1 rating  
2 reviews  


·
June 27, 2018

He is amazing! He did a great job!

JR

Joseph R. ·

1 rating  
2 reviews  


·
June 23, 2018

You can’t ask for a better service then what Chris provides!

MP

Michelle P. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
June 23, 2018

Great customer service. Thank you

RM

Rafael M. ·

1 rating  
2 reviews  


·
June 20, 2018

Good service.

TC

Tl C. ·

1 rating  
2 reviews  


·
June 15, 2018

Excellent service company

JN

Janelle N. ·

3 ratings  
1 review  


·
June 3, 2018

Quick service, friendly staff

KB

Kathy B. ·

TOP REVIEWER

6 ratings  
7 reviews  


·
May 19, 2018

Great service!

AC

Andrea C. ·

3 ratings  
1 review  


·
May 12, 2018

This company was fast with coming to our house and explaining the service and what we needed for maintenance. We will definitely be using them again!!!!

FF

Francese F. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
May 12, 2018

Very nice person and fast service!

AT

Adele T. ·

TOP REVIEWER

19 ratings  
13 reviews  
3 photos  


·
May 12, 2018

Very thorough. Very professional and on time would recommend

YZ

Yuliya Z. ·

TOP REVIEWER

3 ratings  
5 reviews  


·
April 21, 2018

Chris came in, evaluated our apartment, sprayed and we have requested that he returns again in 2 weeks based on his suggestion. Chris was very easy to work with and I’m glad I found a local business to support.

LS

Linda S. ·

3 ratings  
3 reviews  


·
April 20, 2018

Very good service.cbris knows his stuff.on time.great company.i will use him again.his prices are very reasonable great great guy

JS

Jennifer S. ·

16 ratings  
4 reviews  


·
April 20, 2018

Chris was very helpful with our questions. Really nice person and very professional. We’ll be using his services again!

MR

Miguel R. ·

3 ratings  
1 review  


·
January 25, 2018

I believe this has been the best experience I have ever had with an exterminator. Very courteous and thorough. He took time to explain everything to my wife and I from what he was going to do to what was going to happen after the treatment. I will definitely recommend to everyone that I know. A++++

JR

James R. ·

2 ratings  
2 reviews  


·
January 22, 2018

Friendly and fast!

EK

Elaine K. ·

8 ratings  
4 reviews  


·
January 20, 2018

Very pleasant, punctual and knowledgeable. Was getting German cockroaches. Will hire again if needed.

KW

Keysha W. ·

TOP REVIEWER

11 ratings  
6 reviews  


·
December 29, 2017

Professional and timely

CA

Caroline A. ·

4 ratings  
2 reviews  
1 photo  


·
December 22, 2017

Great service! Chris is awesome and very helpful!
I highly recommend this company.

ST

Sharon T. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
December 21, 2017

Courteous, on time, Professional
Very pleased and kept using them for the enter year of my rental pr

RG

Russell G. ·

1 rating  
2 reviews  


·
December 8, 2017

Professional, on time and thorough. What else ccould you ask for

AR

Allison R. ·

TOP REVIEWER

4 ratings  
6 reviews  


·
December 5, 2017

Awesome! Will be using again.

MS

Melodie S. ·

TOP REVIEWER

57 ratings  
58 reviews  


·
November 23, 2017

Good experience! Good communication, polite speaking and great service done.

VE

Victoria E. ·

TOP REVIEWER

7 ratings  
5 reviews  


·
October 8, 2017

showed up on time, thorough and very professional

L

Liza ·

TOP REVIEWER

1 rating  
5 reviews  


·
October 1, 2017

Christopher was super thorough with his work and very informative. I will definitely keep using him. An added perk is that he works in Sundays.

FB

Francesca B. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
August 31, 2017

Great service! And very professional!

BM

Blane M. ·

TOP REVIEWER

13 ratings  
11 reviews  


·
August 29, 2017

Chris was quite accommodating to our schedule and provided thorough service. He even came back when we discovered some additional issues without hesitation. I definitely recommend his services for pest control.

SF

SUZZETTE F. ·

TOP REVIEWER

3 ratings  
8 reviews  


·
August 25, 2017

Good customer service as when I called, I received a callback within 24 hours and was able to set up an appointment same week.

Arrived at the appointment on time and listened to my pest concerns.

Was very thorough in applying pesticide and provided good information on minimizing pest infestation (brought to my attention some holes in my walls that could be entry points for pests).

MT

MICHELE T. ·

6 ratings  
4 reviews  


·
August 25, 2017

Friendly, understanding- I was late for our appointment by 10 min. Great service

JK

Jen K. ·

2 ratings  
1 review  


·
August 24, 2017

Arrived on time, very professional and quick with service. Service exceeded all expectations.

P

Patti ·

4 ratings  
2 reviews  


·
August 24, 2017

Nice gentleman, very good at his job/knowledgeable. I will surely use him again.

CA

Caroline A. ·

2 ratings  
2 reviews  


·
August 24, 2017

Great service and results!

AP

Alexandra P. ·

14 ratings  
3 reviews  


·
August 9, 2017

Great service!!Highly recommend, Chris is very nice and knowledgeable.

JH

Jennifer H. ·

7 ratings  
1 review  


·
August 7, 2017

Great quick service! Chris was super responsive to calls and texts, knowledgeable about the products he uses and accommodating to our families busy schedule. So glad I found him on Groupon. I plan on using his services again in the future and highly recommend him to anyone in need of pest control. Money well spent!

RR

Renee R. ·

4 ratings  
1 review  


·
July 31, 2017

Awesome service. Chris is the best. Thanks again

LS

Les S. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
July 28, 2017

Very pleased with the professionalism. Took time to explain process and needs that he found at our property.
Highly recommend TKE.

NP

Nathalia P. ·

6 ratings  
4 reviews  


·
July 24, 2017

Great service, will be starting my bimonthly contract with tke ! Recommend 100%

GC

Grenisha C. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
July 22, 2017

Chris was great. He knows what he’s doing. He’s very knowledgeable and Courteous. I was able to call and book an appointment right Away and he arrived on time. I will be using his service from now on as well as refer him to everyone I know!

CC

Carol C. ·

1 rating  
1 review  


·
July 15, 2017

Great Service and attention to detail. Extremely personable, patient and knowledgable. Defiantly went above and beyond expectations.

MR

Melody R. ·

TOP REVIEWER

13 ratings  
17 reviews  


·
July 3, 2017

Wonderful and thorough service. I recommend any of thier services 100%!!! Can’t say how happy I am because of you. Thanks a lot

IG

Isaac G. ·

2 ratings  
1 review  


·
June 28, 2017

They where on time, excellent communication and did a very thorough job inside/outside. I recommend them.

NF

Nadine F. ·


·
June 25, 2017

On time, knowledgeable and very professional